Where we work

Oikocredit works with project partners in many developing countries all around the world. The Regional Office for South America Southern Region (SASR) covers five focus countries: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Paraguay and Urguay.

The Regional Office SASR covers the operations in Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil and Paraguay, helped by Country Offices in these countries. Operations in Uruguay are handled by its own Country Office.